Soul Express CD Shop

Marv Johnson: Marvelous

7.90 €9.07$
In Stock
(2 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Marv Johnson: MarvelousUK Hallmark CD reissue, 2012
The Original album on Universal Artists, 1960
1) September In The Rain
2) You Got What It Takes
3) Summertime
4) S'Wonderful
5) I Can't Get Started
6) Come To Me
7) Let Me Love You
8) Almost Like Being In Love
9) Love Is Here To Stay
10) I'm Coming Home
11) When I Fall In Love
12) Don't Leave Me