Soul Express CD Shop

Glass House: Inside the Glass House/Thanks I Needed That

14.90 €17.10$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Glass House: Inside the Glass House/Thanks I Needed ThatUK Edsel 2-CD reissue, 2010
Disc: 1
Inside the Glass House (1971):
1) Look What We've Done To Love
2) You Ain't Livin' Unless You're Lovin'
3) I Surrendered
4) Hey There Lonely Girl
5) If It Ain't Love (It Doesn't Matter)
6) Hotel
7) Touch Me Jesus
8) Heaven Is There To Guide Us
9) Crumbs Off The Table
10) He's In My Life
11) Bad Bill Of Goods
12) I Can't Be You (You Can't Be Me)
Disc: 2
Thanks I Needed That (1972):
1) VIP
2) House Is Not A Home, A
3) I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
4) Horse And Rider
5) Man I'll Never Here, The
6) Thanks I Need That
7) Giving Up The Ring
8) Don't Let It Rain On Me
9) Stealing Moments From Another Woman's Life
10) Let It Flow
11) Don't Go Looking For Something (You Don't Want To See)
12) Playing Games
13) It Ain't The World (It's The People In It)