Soul Express CD Shop

Aretha Franklin: Original Album Series

29.90 €34.32$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Aretha Franklin: Original Album SeriesEU Rhino 5-CD Box Set, 2010
5 original soul albums on a 5-CD box set
The original albums from 1967-1971
Disc: 1
Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You (1967)
1) Respect
2) Drown In My Own Tears
3) I Never Loved A Man [The Way I Love You]
4) Soul Serenade
5) Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
6) Baby, Baby, Baby
7) Dr) Feelgood [Love Is Serious Business]
8) Good Times
9) Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
10) Save Me
11) A Change Is Gonna Come
Disc: 2
Lady Soul (1968)
1) Chain Of Fools
2) Money Won't Change You
3) People Get Ready
4) Niki Hoeky
5) [You Make Me Feel Like] A Natural Woman
6) Since You've Been Gone [Sweet Sweet Baby]
7) Good To Me As I Am To You
8) Come Back Baby
9) Groovin'
10) Ain't No Way
Disc: 3
Aretha Now (1968)
1) Think
2) I Say A Little Prayer
3) See Saw
4) Night Time Is The Right Time
5) You Send Me
6) You're A Sweet Sweet Man
7) I Take What I Want
8) Hello Sunshine
9) A Change
10) I Can't See Myself Leaving You
Disc: 4
Spirit in the Dark: (1970)
1) Don't Play That Song
2) The Thrill Is Gone [From Yesterday's Kiss] [Album Version]
3) Pullin'
4) You And Me
5) Honest I Do
6) Spirit In The Dark
7) When The Battle Is Over
8) One Way Ticket
9) Try Matty's
10) That's All I Want From You
11) Oh No Not My Baby
12) Why I Sing The Blues
Disc: 5
Aretha Live at Fillmore West (1971)
1) Respect 2) Love The One Your With 3) Bridge Over Troubled Water 4) Eleanor Rigby 5) Make It With You 6) Don't Play That Song 7) Dr) Feelgood 8) Spirit In The Dark 9) Spirit In The Dark [Reprise w/ Ray Charles] 10) Reach Out And Touch [Somebody's Hand)